ABOUT

SRC Arena

The SRC Arena and Events Center is a premier facility, hosting major college and community events, the arts, Commencement and award ceremonies, athletic events and more.

 

People

David Foor

President and CEO

dfoor@visualtec.com

Michelle Fontaine

Andrew Reichel, CTS

Vice President, Operations

areichel@visualtec.com

Ken Powers

Project Manager

kpowers@visualtec.com

Jim Blair, CTS

Sales Manager

jblair@visualtec.com

John Fentress

Senior Video Producer/Social Media Director

jfentress@visualtec.com

Don Farrington

Craig Clark

Video Production

cclark@visualtec.com

Don Edds

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

© 2014 VTC Specialties – All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

1620 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206     Phone: 888-423-0004